Committee

DirtyDeed's 4x4 Club of South Australia Inc.

The DirtyDeeder's

 

Your Club Committee:

President:

Bridget Miller

Phone:

0409 529 227

Email:

president@dirtydeeds4x4clubsa.com

Vice President:

Bryn Turnbull

Phone:

0456595980

Email:

vice@dirtydeeds4x4clubsa.com

Secretary / Public Officer:

Zoe Jocey prior

phone:

0487874861

Email:

secretary@dirtydeeds4x4clubsa.com

Treasurer:

Donna Turnbull

Phone:

0407 763 910

Email:

treasurer@dirtydeeds4x4clubsa.com

4WDSA Delegate:

Trevor Hutchings

Phone:

0425 477 990

Email:

4wdsadelegate2@dirtydeeds4x4sa.com.au

4WDSA Delegate:

Heath Cocker

Phone:

0401 009 600

Email:

4wdsadelegate1@dirtydeeds4x4sa.com.au

Trip Co-ordinator:

Greg Martin

Phone:

0412 60 75 60

Email:

trip@dirtydeeds4x4clubsa.com

Media Officer:

Lisa Hutchings

Phone:

0433 165 677

Email:

media@dirtydeeds4x4clubsa.com

Merchandise Officer:

Donna Turnbull

Phone:

0407 763 910

Email:

merch@dirtydeeds4x4clubsa.com

Welcoming Officer:

Denise Cocker

Phone:

0401 547 774

Email:

welcome@dirtydeeds4x4clubsa.com

Welcoming Officer:

Lisa Hutchings

Phone:

0433 165 677

Email:

media@dirtydeeds4x4clubsa.com

© Copyright. All Rights Reserved.